David Collins fights to rebuild his shattered life, when, after spending seven years in a high-security prison, his conviction for the murder of his wife is overturned.

  • Fecha de estreno 14.05.2018
  • País GB
  • Idioma En
  • Duración 45
  • Vistas 11
Temporada 1 Lista de episodios
  • Episode 1

    Episodio 1 - Episode 1

    Fecha de estreno 14.05.2018

    After seven years in prison David Collins is released due to a technicality, the police now need to reopen the case in search for the murderer.

  • Episode 2

    Episodio 2 - Episode 2

    Fecha de estreno 15.05.2018

    As DI Hudson’s new investigation unearths serious flaws in the original murder investigation, those who were closest to Tara are forced to explain away credible motives for wanting to kill her. Relationships are strained to breaking and damaging accusations fly when David confronts his brother and sister in law over access to his children.

  • Episode 3

    Episodio 3 - Episode 3

    Fecha de estreno 16.05.2018

    Alice and Rob's relationship continues to disintegrate as evidence under questioning incriminates them further and the children grow closer to David. Meanwhile, Tom's attempts to save his marriage are destroyed by his subsequent arrest, and forensic evidence throws new light on David's original conviction.

  • Episode 4

    Episodio 4 - Episode 4

    Fecha de estreno 17.05.2018

    David is the subject of a sensational tabloid story, and struggles to explain things to his children. Tom is confronted by his ex-wife, who demands his help. Last in the series.