Police duo Bishop and Pike are two best mates bonded by the same moral code, despite their differences. Packed full of humour, action and emotion, Bulletproof is about friendship, conspiracies and ghosts from the past.

  • Fecha de estreno 15.05.2018
  • País GB
  • Idioma En
  • Duración 45
  • Vistas 18
Temporada 1 Lista de episodios
  • Episode 1

    Episodio 1 - Episode 1

    Fecha de estreno 15.05.2018

    Partners Aaron Bishop and Ronnie Pike must infiltrate a crime ring who are stealing luxury cars in London.

  • Episode 2

    Episodio 2 - Episode 2

    Fecha de estreno 22.05.2018

    A gunfight, a race for their lives... it's all going on for London cops Bishop and Pike as a notorious criminal appears out of the blue.

  • Episode 3

    Episodio 3 - Episode 3

    Fecha de estreno 29.05.2018

    Thrown off the Sharp case, Pike decides to break the rules. A new chase leads the boys into a shoot-out.

  • Episode 4

    Episodio 4 - Episode 4

    Fecha de estreno 05.06.2018

    The lives of Pike's family are turned upside down when his and Bishop's refusal to follow orders hurls them into a disturbing case.

  • Episode 5

    Episodio 5 - Episode 5

    Fecha de estreno 12.06.2018

    Bishop receives a package that rocks him to his core. Pike must put his family first, even if it means abandoning his best mate.

  • Episode 6

    Episodio 6 - Episode 6

    Fecha de estreno 19.06.2018