Eleven years after falling out, four friends, war veterans of a Special Forces unit, reunite for one final mission: to find Yaeli, a former lover of one of them and sister of another. Their journey will take them deep into the Colombian jungle but, as to succeed, first they must confront the trauma that tore them apart.

  • Fecha de estreno 13.05.2018
  • Idioma He
  • Duración 45
  • Vistas 113
Temporada 1 Lista de episodios