Biopic sobre la cantante y actriz Olivia Newton John a partir de su debut en el programa de talentos australiano Sing Sing Sing, su carrera musical y actuación junto con su aventura en el mundo corporativo.

  • Fecha de estreno 13.05.2018
  • País AU
  • Idioma En
  • Duración 88
  • Vistas 46
Temporada 1 Lista de episodios
  • Part 1

    Episodio 1 - Part 1

    Fecha de estreno 13.05.2018

    Celebrating how a nice girl can finish first, the story of Olivia Newton-John charts her trailblazing personal, musical and uniquely female journey through one of the world’s toughest industries. Selling over 100 million records to become the number one recording artist in the world and starring in one of the most loved film musicals of all time, Olivia is a true Australian hero and survivor who’s lived her life in the goldfish bowl of public attention, learning along the way to harness the power of her fame and defining her greatest success by what she has been able to give back.

  • Part 2

    Episodio 2 - Part 2

    Fecha de estreno 14.05.2018